Office Hours and Holidays

Office Hours

9:00 am - 4:00 pm / Monday thru Friday

The following holidays will be observed in 2017.

  • Monday, January 2 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 16 - Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
  • Monday, February 20 - Washington’s Birthday
  • Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 9 - Columbus Day
  • Friday, November 10 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day