Office Hours and Holidays

Office Hours

9:00 am - 4:00 pm / Monday thru Friday

The following holidays will be observed in 2021.

  • Friday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 18 - Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
  • Monday, February 15 - Washington’s Birthday
  • Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 6 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 11 - Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 11 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 24 - Christmas Day
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 - New Year's Day