Office Hours and Holidays

Office Hours

9:00 am - 4:00 pm / Monday thru Friday

The following holidays will be observed in 2018.

  • Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 15 - Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
  • Monday, February 19 - Washington’s Birthday
  • Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 8 - Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 12 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 23 - Day After Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
  • Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - New Year's Day