News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.


Thu, 04/20/2023

The website for the Southern District of Ohio Bankruptcy Court, https://www.ohsb.uscourts.gov, will be unavailable on Saturday, April 22, 2023, from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM Eastern Time. 

Mon, 04/17/2023

PACER will be performing maintenance on Sunday, April 23, 2023, from 6:00 AM to 6:00 PM Eastern Time. PACER users and Case Management/Electronic Case Files (CM/ECF) e-filers may experience intermittent authentication issues when logging...

Mon, 04/10/2023

The Court will be performing maintenance on Saturday, April 15, 2023, at 11:00 PM Eastern Time to Sunday, April 16, 2023, at 7:00 AM Eastern Time. Access to the Case Management Electronic Case Filing System (CM/ECF) will be intermittent...

Wed, 04/05/2023

PACER will be performing maintenance on Saturday, April 8, 2023, from 6:55 AM to 6:00 PM Eastern Time. PACER users and Case Management/Electronic Case Files (CM/ECF) e-filers may experience intermittent authentication issues when logging...

Tue, 04/04/2023

Pay.Gov will be performing maintenance on Wednesday, April 5, 2023, from 9:00 PM to Midnight Eastern Time. The ability to pay filing fees will be unavailable during this time. This will not affect access to the Case Management Electronic...

Wed, 03/29/2023

Public Notice

The Mandatory Chapter 13 Form Plan has been updated to remediate a technical error in the PDF document. No substantive changes were made. The updated form can be accessed on the ...

Thu, 03/23/2023

Pay.Gov will be performing maintenance on Saturday, April 1, 2023, from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM Eastern Time. The ability to pay filing fees will be unavailable during this time. This will not affect access to the Case Management Electronic...

Wed, 03/15/2023

Public Notice

The United States Bankruptcy Court for the Southern District of Ohio has entered General Order 56-1.

General Order 56-1...

Wed, 03/08/2023

PACER will be performing maintenance on Sunday, March 12, 2023, from 5:00 AM to 4:00 PM Eastern Time. PACER users and Case Management/Electronic Case Files (CM/ECF) e-filers may experience intermittent authentication issues when logging...

Tue, 03/07/2023

The Court will be performing maintenance on Saturday, March 11, 2023, at 10:00 PM Eastern Time to Sunday, March 12, 2023, at 3:00 AM Eastern Time. Access to the Case Management Electronic Case Filing System (CM/ECF) will be intermittent...

Pages