News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.


Thu, 04/14/2022

CM/ECF Alert: Notices of Electronic Filing (NEFs) sent on April 6-7, 2022

Due to a regional systems error, CM/ECF failed to send certain...

Wed, 04/06/2022

Revised and Updated Policies and Procedures Issued
by the Honorable Mina Nami Khorrami

The Honorable Mina Nami Khorrami recently issued...

Tue, 04/05/2022

PACER will be performing maintenance on Sunday, April 10, 2022, from 6:55 AM to 5:00 PM Eastern Time. PACER users and CM/ECF e-filers may experience intermittent authentication issues when logging in, and intermittent connection issues...

Fri, 04/01/2022

CM/ECF Modification: Notice of Mortgage Forbearance

Please be advised that, due to the expiration of certain Coronavirus Aid, Relief, and Economic...

Fri, 03/25/2022

SCHEDULED TERMINATION OF CARES ACT CHANGES TO OFFICIAL FORMS 101, 122A-1, 122B, 122C-1, AND 201

Under the Coronavirus Aid, Relief, and Economic...

Fri, 03/11/2022

ADJUSTMENT OF CERTAIN DOLLAR AMOUNTS APPLICABLE TO BANKRUPTCY CASES FILED ON OR AFTER APRIL 1, 2022

Automatic adjustments will be made on April 1...

Thu, 03/10/2022

 

The United States Bankruptcy Court for the Southern District of Ohio notes that the number of COVID-19 cases in the State of Ohio and in the Central Ohio area is continuing to decrease...

Thu, 03/10/2022

PACER will be performing maintenance on Sunday, March 13, from 6:55 AM to 1:00 PM Eastern Time. PACER users and CM/ECF e-filers may experience intermittent authentication issues when logging in, and intermittent connection issues when...

Wed, 03/09/2022

The website for the Southern District of Ohio Bankruptcy Court, https://www.ohsb.uscourts.gov, will be unavailable on Saturday, March 12, 2022, from 5:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M...

Mon, 03/07/2022

GENERAL ORDER 54-1 (ORDER VACATING CERTAIN PANDEMIC PROCEDURES)

The United States Bankruptcy Court for the Southern District of Ohio has entered...

Pages