News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.


Tue, 03/01/2022

The Case Management/Electronic Case Filing System (CM/ECF) will be unavailable on Friday, March 4, 2022, from 6:00 P.M. to 8:00 P.M. Eastern Time. The Court will be performing maintenance during that time.

Fri, 02/18/2022

APPLICATIONS FOR ATTORNEY ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

The Bankruptcy Court for the Southern District of Ohio is seeking membership for the Attorney...

Mon, 02/14/2022

The Bankruptcy Bench-Bar Conference will be held on Friday, October 20, 2023. Please see the attached flyer for more information.

...

Tue, 02/08/2022

PACER will be performing maintenance on Sunday, February 13, from 6:55 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. Eastern Time. PACER users and CM/ECF e-filers may experience intermittent authentication issues when logging in, and intermittent connection issues...

Fri, 02/04/2022

CLOSURE OF ALL COURTHOUSES ON FEBRUARY 4, 2022

The United States Bankruptcy Court for the Southern District of Ohio has closed its courthouses in...

Thu, 02/03/2022

CLOSURE OF COLUMBUS COURTHOUSE ON FEBRUARY 3, 2022

The United States Bankruptcy Court for the Southern District of Ohio has closed the Columbus...

Thu, 02/03/2022

EARLY CLOSURE OF CINCINNATI AND DAYTON COURTHOUSES ON FEBRUARY 3, 2022

The United States Bankruptcy Court for the Southern District of Ohio will...

Thu, 02/03/2022

DELAYED OPENING ON FEBRUARY 3, 2022

The United States Bankruptcy Court for the Southern District of Ohio has delayed the opening of its...

Thu, 02/03/2022

DELAYED OPENING OF COLUMBUS COURTHOUSE ON FEBRUARY 3, 2022

The United States Bankruptcy Court for the Southern District of Ohio has delayed the...

Wed, 02/02/2022

Pay.Gov will be performing maintenance on Saturday, February 5, 2022, from 6:00 P.M. to 10:00 P.M. Eastern Time. The ability to pay filing fees will be unavailable during this time. This will not affect access to the Case Management...

Pages