News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.


Fri, 05/17/2019

The Bankruptcy Bench-Bar Conference will be held on Friday, September 20, 2019. Please see attached for more information.

...

Wed, 05/15/2019

The website for the Southern District of Ohio Bankruptcy Court, https://www.ohsb.uscourts.gov, will be unavailable on Saturday, May 18, from 10:00 AM to Noon.  

Tue, 04/23/2019

The website for the Southern District of Ohio Bankruptcy Court, https://www.ohsb.uscourts.gov, will be unavailable on Saturday, April 27, from 10:00 AM to Noon.  

Fri, 04/05/2019

The website for the Southern District of Ohio Bankruptcy Court, https://www.ohsb.uscourts.gov, will be unavailable on Saturday, April 6, from 10:00 AM to Noon.  

Tue, 03/05/2019

The website for the Southern District of Ohio Bankruptcy Court, https://www.ohsb.uscourts.gov, will be unavailable on Thursday, March 7, from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM.  

Wed, 02/20/2019

Due to weather conditions, the Columbus and Dayton locations will not open until 10:00 a.m. on Wednesday, February 20, 2019.

Mon, 02/11/2019
 
The Bankruptcy Court for the Southern District of Ohio is seeking membership for the Attorney Advisory Committee. The Committee serves as a resource that the Judges and the Clerk call upon to assist with court business.
...

Pages